Contact details


AK Roll Service Oy

Kuoppamäentie 7
FI-33800 Tampere, Finland

service@ak-roll.fi

Our staff email addresses use the format firstname.surname@ak-roll.fi

Business ID: 2630547-8

E-invoicing

E-invoicing address: 003726305478
Operator code: 003721291126/DABAFIHH

Invoice recipient:

AK Roll Service Oy
26305478
Kuoppamäentie 7
FI-33800 TAMPERE, Finland

Click here for detailed instructions and other invoicing options (in Finnish) »


SALES

Sales (export)

Erkki Ojutkangas
+358 40 524 4786
erkki.ojutkangas@ak-roll.fi


PRODUCTION

(Please primarily contact service@ak-roll.fi)

Supervision

Jaakko Järvinen
+358 40 717 1322
jaakko.jarvinen@ak-roll.fi

Supervision

Jari Salonen
+358 50 569 2028
jari.salonen@ak-roll.fi

Production planning

Jari Raunio
+358 40 561 6650
jari.raunio@ak-roll.fi


ADMINISTRATION

Managing Director

Mika Simi
+358 40 568 0628
mika.simi@ak-roll.fi

Administration

Marja Kaukonen
+358 400 613 903
marja.kaukonen@ak-roll.fi